Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

 
Isle of Wight
Club Address Westridge Squash Club, Brading Road, Ryde, Isle of Wight Post Code PO33 1QS Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01983 823883 Fax
Website Email Isle of Wight
Club Fixtures Secretary Adam Dominey Email
Club Coach Adam Dominey Email
Club Coach Rob Haworth Email
Team Contact David Fentum Email

Fixtures for DIVISION 2 Isle of Wight IOW 3 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Monday 10-Sep-2018 19:30 DIVISION 2 Lost Winchester 5 Directions
17
10
IOW 3
Thursday 13-Sep-2018 19:30 DIVISION 2 Won IOW 3
17
8
Trojans 3
Tuesday 18-Sep-2018 19:00 DIVISION 2 Lost Abshot 2 Directions
18
7
IOW 3
Wednesday 03-Oct-2018 19:30 DIVISION 2 IOW 3
Portsmouth Navy
Thursday 11-Oct-2018 19:40 DIVISION 2 Portsmouth Squash Directions
IOW 3
Wednesday 17-Oct-2018 19:30 DIVISION 2 IOW 3
Five Rivers 2
Wednesday 24-Oct-2018 19:30 DIVISION 2 IOW 3
S'ton University 2
Wednesday 07-Nov-2018 19:30 DIVISION 2 IOW 3
Wykeham 3
Tuesday 27-Nov-2018 19:00 DIVISION 2 Totton 5 Directions
IOW 3
Wednesday 16-Jan-2019 19:30 DIVISION 2 IOW 3
Abshot 2
Wednesday 23-Jan-2019 19:30 DIVISION 2 IOW 3
Portsmouth Squash
Wednesday 30-Jan-2019 19:30 DIVISION 2 IOW 3
Winchester 5
Tuesday 26-Feb-2019 19:15 DIVISION 2 S'ton University 2 Directions
IOW 3
Sunday 10-Mar-2019 18:15 DIVISION 2 Five Rivers 2 Directions
IOW 3
Wednesday 13-Mar-2019 19:30 DIVISION 2 IOW 3
Totton 5
Tuesday 19-Mar-2019 19:00 DIVISION 2 Trojans 3 Directions
IOW 3
Thursday 04-Apr-2019 19:00 DIVISION 2 Wykeham 3 Directions
IOW 3
Wednesday 10-Apr-2019 18:45 DIVISION 2 Portsmouth Navy Directions
IOW 3
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]