Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
West Hants
Club Address West Hants Club Roslin Road South Bournemouth Post Code BH3 7EF Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01202 519455 Fax 01202 635735
Website http://www.westhants.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Email
Club Coach Andy Corben Email
Club Coach Stewart Dipple Email
Team Contact Heath wallace Email

Fixtures for PREMIER DIVISION West Hants West Hants [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 12-Sep-2018 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Won West Hants
17
6
Wykeham 1
Wednesday 19-Sep-2018 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Lost IOW 1 Directions
15
2
West Hants
M
Thursday 18-Oct-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Chichester 1 Directions
17
8
West Hants
Friday 26-Oct-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Fair Oak 1 Directions
19
4
West Hants
U
Tuesday 06-Nov-2018 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Abshot 1 Directions
6
17
West Hants
Monday 12-Nov-2018 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Totton 1 Directions
9
17
West Hants
Wednesday 05-Dec-2018 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION West Hants
Trojans 1
Tuesday 11-Dec-2018 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION West Hants
Winchester 1
Tuesday 18-Dec-2018 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION West Hants
Lee-on-Solent 1
Thursday 10-Jan-2019 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Trojans 1 Directions
West Hants
Wednesday 16-Jan-2019 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION West Hants
IOW 1
Tuesday 22-Jan-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lee-on-Solent 1 Directions
West Hants
Tuesday 29-Jan-2019 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION West Hants
Fair Oak 1
Tuesday 05-Feb-2019 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Wykeham 1 Directions
West Hants
Tuesday 19-Feb-2019 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION West Hants
Abshot 1
Tuesday 05-Mar-2019 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION West Hants
Totton 1
Thursday 21-Mar-2019 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Winchester 1 Directions
West Hants
Wednesday 03-Apr-2019 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION West Hants
Chichester 1
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]