Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
West Hants
Club Address West Hants Club Roslin Road South Bournemouth Post Code BH3 7EF Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01202 519455 Fax 01202 635735
Website http://www.westhants.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Email
Club Coach Andy Corben Email
Club Coach Stewart Dipple Email
Team Contact Heath wallace Email

Fixtures for PREMIER DIVISION West Hants West Hants 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Monday 18-Sep-2017 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Totton 1 Directions
7
18
West Hants 1
Thursday 21-Sep-2017 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Trojans 1 Directions
14
8
West Hants 1
Tuesday 10-Oct-2017 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Lost West Hants 1
8
16
Lee-on-Solent 1
Thursday 02-Nov-2017 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Won West Hants 1
20
1
Chichester 1
Wednesday 22-Nov-2017 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Lost West Hants 1
8
16
Wykeham 1
Thursday 30-Nov-2017 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Won West Hants 1
17
5
Winchester 1
Tuesday 12-Dec-2017 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Lee-on-Solent 2 Directions
7
18
West Hants 1
Friday 22-Dec-2017 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Fair Oak 1 Directions
20
-20
West Hants 1
T
Wednesday 17-Jan-2018 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Won West Hants 1
20
2
Lee-on-Solent 2
Thursday 08-Feb-2018 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Winchester 1 Directions
17
8
West Hants 1
U
Tuesday 06-Mar-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Lee-on-Solent 1 Directions
20
2
West Hants 1
Tuesday 20-Mar-2018 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Wykeham 1 Directions
16
8
West Hants 1
Thursday 05-Apr-2018 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Won West Hants 1
16
8
Totton 1
Wednesday 18-Apr-2018 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Won West Hants 1
15
8
Fair Oak 1
Monday 23-Apr-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Chichester 1 Directions
10
15
West Hants 1
Tuesday 01-May-2018 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION West Hants 1
Trojans 1
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]