Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
West Hants
Club Address West Hants Club Roslin Road South Bournemouth Post Code BH3 7EF Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01202 519455 Fax 01202 635735
Website http://www.westhants.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Email
Club Coach Andy Corben Email
Club Coach Stewart Dipple Email
Team Contact Heath wallace Email

Fixtures for PREMIER DIVISION West Hants West Hants [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 12-Sep-2018 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Won West Hants
17
6
Wykeham 1
Wednesday 19-Sep-2018 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Lost IOW 1 Directions
15
2
West Hants
M
Thursday 18-Oct-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Chichester 1 Directions
17
8
West Hants
Friday 26-Oct-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Fair Oak 1 Directions
19
4
West Hants
U
Tuesday 06-Nov-2018 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Abshot 1 Directions
6
17
West Hants
Monday 12-Nov-2018 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Totton 1 Directions
9
17
West Hants
Monday 10-Dec-2018 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Won West Hants
18
5
Trojans 1
Tuesday 11-Dec-2018 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Won West Hants
17
5
Winchester 1
Tuesday 18-Dec-2018 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Won West Hants
14
11
Lee-on-Solent 1
Thursday 10-Jan-2019 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Trojans 1 Directions
14
12
West Hants
Wednesday 16-Jan-2019 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Won West Hants
20
3
IOW 1
Tuesday 29-Jan-2019 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Lost West Hants
9
15
Fair Oak 1
Tuesday 05-Feb-2019 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Wykeham 1 Directions
6
16
West Hants
Tuesday 12-Feb-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Lee-on-Solent 1 Directions
20
4
West Hants
Tuesday 19-Feb-2019 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Won West Hants
19
5
Abshot 1
Tuesday 05-Mar-2019 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Won West Hants
19
5
Totton 1
Thursday 21-Mar-2019 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Won Winchester 1 Directions
7
17
West Hants
Wednesday 03-Apr-2019 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Lost West Hants
7
18
Chichester 1
Total Fixtures 18
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]