Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

The William Heptinstall Award is made each year to enable a young person to widen his or her culinary experience whilst travelling outside the UK and is presently worth 3,500 to the recipient.

The Award is primarily designed to allow the recipient fully to experience the cuisine of the area to be visited, while undertaking an overseas stage or stages that had already been contemplated.
 
Five Rivers
Club Address Salisbury Leisure Centre, Hulse Road, Salisbury Post Code SP1 3NR Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01722 339966 Fax
Website Email Five Rivers
Club Fixtures Secretary Richard Ramsay Email
Club Coach Dan Binns Email
Team Contact Richard Ramsay Email

Fixtures for DIVISION 4 Five Rivers Five Rivers 3 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Sunday 23-Sep-2018 18:15 DIVISION 4 Won Five Rivers 3
18
7
Trojans 4
Sunday 30-Sep-2018 18:15 DIVISION 4 Lost Five Rivers 3
8
14
Lee-on-Solent 4
U
Sunday 07-Oct-2018 18:15 DIVISION 4 Won Five Rivers 3
20
3
Alton Academy 2
Friday 19-Oct-2018 18:40 DIVISION 4 Lost Nuffield Health 3 Directions
16
7
Five Rivers 3
Friday 16-Nov-2018 19:15 DIVISION 4 Won S'ton University 3 Directions
9
14
Five Rivers 3
Thursday 29-Nov-2018 19:00 DIVISION 4 Won Petersfield 3 Directions
5
18
Five Rivers 3
Friday 07-Dec-2018 19:30 DIVISION 4 Lost Alverstoke Directions
20
6
Five Rivers 3
Sunday 09-Dec-2018 18:15 DIVISION 4 Won Five Rivers 3
19
8
Whitchurch
Sunday 16-Dec-2018 18:15 DIVISION 4 Won Five Rivers 3
18
8
Romsey LC
Thursday 10-Jan-2019 19:20 DIVISION 4 Lost Whitchurch Directions
20
4
Five Rivers 3
Sunday 13-Jan-2019 18:15 DIVISION 4 Won Five Rivers 3
18
7
S'ton University 3
Tuesday 22-Jan-2019 19:00 DIVISION 4 Alton Academy 2 Directions
Five Rivers 3
Sunday 03-Feb-2019 18:15 DIVISION 4 Five Rivers 3
Nuffield Health 3
Wednesday 20-Feb-2019 19:00 DIVISION 4 Romsey LC Directions
Five Rivers 3
Tuesday 26-Feb-2019 19:00 DIVISION 4 Trojans 4 Directions
Five Rivers 3
Monday 18-Mar-2019 19:20 DIVISION 4 Lee-on-Solent 4 Directions
Five Rivers 3
Sunday 24-Mar-2019 18:15 DIVISION 4 Five Rivers 3
Petersfield 3
Sunday 31-Mar-2019 18:15 DIVISION 4 Five Rivers 3
Alverstoke
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]