Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Five Rivers
Club Address Salisbury Leisure Centre, Hulse Road, Salisbury Post Code SP1 3NR Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01722 339966 Fax
Website Email Five Rivers
Club Fixtures Secretary Richard Ramsay Email
Team Contact Richard Ramsay Email

Fixtures for DIVISION 4 Five Rivers Five Rivers 3 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 14-Sep-2018 19:30 DIVISION 4 Alverstoke Directions
Five Rivers 3
Sunday 23-Sep-2018 18:15 DIVISION 4 Five Rivers 3
Trojans 4
Sunday 30-Sep-2018 18:15 DIVISION 4 Five Rivers 3
Lee-on-Solent 4
Sunday 07-Oct-2018 18:15 DIVISION 4 Five Rivers 3
Alton Academy 2
Friday 19-Oct-2018 18:40 DIVISION 4 Nuffield Health 3 Directions
Five Rivers 3
Friday 16-Nov-2018 19:15 DIVISION 4 S'ton University 3 Directions
Five Rivers 3
Thursday 29-Nov-2018 19:00 DIVISION 4 Petersfield 3 Directions
Five Rivers 3
Sunday 09-Dec-2018 18:15 DIVISION 4 Five Rivers 3
Whitchurch
Sunday 16-Dec-2018 18:15 DIVISION 4 Five Rivers 3
Romsey LC
Thursday 10-Jan-2019 19:20 DIVISION 4 Whitchurch Directions
Five Rivers 3
Sunday 13-Jan-2019 18:15 DIVISION 4 Five Rivers 3
S'ton University 3
Tuesday 22-Jan-2019 19:00 DIVISION 4 Alton Academy 2 Directions
Five Rivers 3
Sunday 03-Feb-2019 18:15 DIVISION 4 Five Rivers 3
Nuffield Health 3
Wednesday 20-Feb-2019 19:00 DIVISION 4 Romsey LC Directions
Five Rivers 3
Tuesday 26-Feb-2019 19:00 DIVISION 4 Trojans 4 Directions
Five Rivers 3
Monday 18-Mar-2019 19:20 DIVISION 4 Lee-on-Solent 4 Directions
Five Rivers 3
Sunday 24-Mar-2019 18:15 DIVISION 4 Five Rivers 3
Petersfield 3
Sunday 31-Mar-2019 18:15 DIVISION 4 Five Rivers 3
Alverstoke
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]