Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

 
S/Ton University
Club Address University of Southampton, University of Southampton Squash Club, Students Union Building, Student Activities Office, University Road, Highfield, Southampton Post Code SO17 1BJ Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 07980114772 Fax none
Website http://www.sotonsquash.com Email S/Ton University
Club Fixtures Secretary Ellie Ward Email
Team Contact Euan Hurter Email

Fixtures for MENS DIVISION 7 S/Ton University S/Ton University 5 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 06-Oct-2017 19:30 MENS DIVISION 7 Lost Alverstoke 2 Directions
20
0
S/Ton University 5
Friday 13-Oct-2017 19:15 MENS DIVISION 7 Won S/Ton University 5
14
10
Five Rivers 4
Thursday 26-Oct-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 7 Lost SportsDirect Fitness 1 Directions
20
1
S/Ton University 5
Friday 03-Nov-2017 19:15 MENS DIVISION 7 Lost S/Ton University 5
0
20
Totton 7
Tuesday 14-Nov-2017 19:30 MENS DIVISION 7 Lost Winchester 7 Directions
19
3
S/Ton University 5
Thursday 30-Nov-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 7 Lost Petersfield 4 Directions
14
9
S/Ton University 5
U
Friday 15-Dec-2017 19:15 MENS DIVISION 7 Lost S/Ton University 5
8
17
Nuffield Health 4
Sunday 28-Jan-2018 18:15 MENS DIVISION 7 Lost Five Rivers 4 Directions
19
3
S/Ton University 5
U
Friday 02-Feb-2018 19:15 MENS DIVISION 7 Lost S/Ton University 5
-20
20
SportsDirect Fitness 1
D
Friday 16-Feb-2018 19:15 MENS DIVISION 7 Lost S/Ton University 5
2
20
Winchester 7
U
Wednesday 21-Feb-2018 18:40 MENS DIVISION 7 Lost Nuffield Health 4 Directions
19
3
S/Ton University 5
Wednesday 07-Mar-2018 19:00 MENS DIVISION 7 Lost Totton 7 Directions
20
2
S/Ton University 5
U
Friday 20-Apr-2018 19:15 MENS DIVISION 7 Lost S/Ton University 5
0
20
Alverstoke 2
U
Friday 04-May-2018 19:15 MENS DIVISION 7 Lost S/Ton University 5
3
20
Petersfield 4
H
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]