Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Isle of Wight
Club Address Westridge Squash Club, Brading Road, Ryde, Isle of Wight Post Code PO33 1QS Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01983 823883 Fax
Website Email Isle of Wight
Club Fixtures Secretary Adam Dominey Email
Club Coach Adam Dominey Email
Club Coach Rob Haworth Email
Team Contact Chris Husson Email

Fixtures for DIVISION 1 Isle of Wight IOW 2 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 27-Sep-2018 19:30 DIVISION 1 IOW 2
Nuffield Health 1
Tuesday 02-Oct-2018 19:00 DIVISION 1 Totton 4 Directions
IOW 2
Thursday 04-Oct-2018 19:20 DIVISION 1 Chichester 3 Directions
IOW 2
Thursday 18-Oct-2018 19:30 DIVISION 1 IOW 2
Winchester 4
Friday 26-Oct-2018 19:00 DIVISION 1 Avenue 2 Directions
IOW 2
Thursday 01-Nov-2018 19:30 DIVISION 1 IOW 2
Lee-on-Solent 3
Thursday 08-Nov-2018 19:30 DIVISION 1 IOW 2
Wykeham 2
Wednesday 28-Nov-2018 19:00 DIVISION 1 Totton 3 Directions
IOW 2
Thursday 06-Dec-2018 19:30 DIVISION 1 IOW 2
Fair Oak 2
Thursday 10-Jan-2019 19:20 DIVISION 1 Lee-on-Solent 3 Directions
IOW 2
Thursday 24-Jan-2019 19:30 DIVISION 1 IOW 2
Avenue 2
Friday 08-Feb-2019 18:40 DIVISION 1 Nuffield Health 1 Directions
IOW 2
Thursday 21-Feb-2019 19:30 DIVISION 1 IOW 2
Totton 4
Thursday 28-Feb-2019 19:30 DIVISION 1 IOW 2
Totton 3
Wednesday 06-Mar-2019 19:20 DIVISION 1 Fair Oak 2 Directions
IOW 2
Thursday 21-Mar-2019 18:45 DIVISION 1 Wykeham 2 Directions
IOW 2
Thursday 04-Apr-2019 19:30 DIVISION 1 IOW 2
Chichester 3
Wednesday 10-Apr-2019 19:30 DIVISION 1 Winchester 4 Directions
IOW 2
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]