Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

Situated in Crawley, Richard Place Dobson has been helping businesses and individuals with their accounting and taxation affairs for nearly 100 years. But we don't dwell on the past; our focus is on using our expertise to help your future.
 
Isle of Wight
Club Address Westridge Squash Club, Brading Road, Ryde, Isle of Wight Post Code PO33 1QS Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01983 823883 Fax
Website Email Isle of Wight
Club Fixtures Secretary Adam Dominey Email
Club Coach Callum Arnott Email
Club Coach Adam Dominey Email
Club Coach Rob Haworth Email
Team Contact Chris Husson Email

Fixtures for MENS DIVISION 2 Isle of Wight IOW 2 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 13-Sep-2017 19:30 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost Winchester 4 Directions
15
8
IOW 2
Wednesday 20-Sep-2017 19:30 MENS DIVISION 2 Won IOW 2
16
6
Trojans 3
Wednesday 04-Oct-2017 19:30 MENS DIVISION 2 Won IOW 2
15
10
Avenue 2
Wednesday 11-Oct-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost Abshot 2 Directions
20
8
IOW 2
Tuesday 24-Oct-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost Totton 4 Directions
19
5
IOW 2
A
Wednesday 08-Nov-2017 19:30 MENS DIVISION 2 Won IOW 2
15
7
Wykeham 4
Thursday 14-Dec-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost Totton 3 Directions
20
0
IOW 2
Wednesday 03-Jan-2018 19:30 MENS DIVISION 2 Won IOW 2
20
-20
Abshot 2
T
Friday 12-Jan-2018 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost Avenue 2 Directions
20
2
IOW 2
Tuesday 13-Feb-2018 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Won Trojans 3 Directions
3
20
IOW 2
Thursday 15-Mar-2018 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Wykeham 4 Directions
IOW 2
Wednesday 21-Mar-2018 19:30 MENS DIVISION 2 IOW 2
Totton 3
Wednesday 28-Mar-2018 19:30 MENS DIVISION 2 IOW 2
Winchester 4
Wednesday 04-Apr-2018 19:30 MENS DIVISION 2 IOW 2
Totton 4
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]