Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

The William Heptinstall Award is made each year to enable a young person to widen his or her culinary experience whilst travelling outside the UK and is presently worth 3,500 to the recipient.

The Award is primarily designed to allow the recipient fully to experience the cuisine of the area to be visited, while undertaking an overseas stage or stages that had already been contemplated.
 
Isle of Wight
Club Address Westridge Squash Club, Brading Road, Ryde, Isle of Wight Post Code PO33 1QS Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01983 823883 Fax
Website Email Isle of Wight
Club Fixtures Secretary Adam Dominey Email
Club Coach Adam Dominey Email
Club Coach Rob Haworth Email
Team Contact Chris Husson Email

Fixtures for DIVISION 1 Isle of Wight IOW 2 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 27-Sep-2018 19:30 DIVISION 1 Won IOW 2
20
-2
Nuffield Health 1
M
Tuesday 02-Oct-2018 19:00 DIVISION 1 Won Totton 4 Directions
8
19
IOW 2
Thursday 04-Oct-2018 19:20 DIVISION 1 Lost Chichester 3 Directions
18
5
IOW 2
Thursday 18-Oct-2018 19:30 DIVISION 1 Won IOW 2
15
9
Winchester 4
Thursday 01-Nov-2018 19:30 DIVISION 1 Won IOW 2
20
0
Lee-on-Solent 3
Thursday 08-Nov-2018 19:30 DIVISION 1 Lost IOW 2
6
17
Wykeham 2
Wednesday 28-Nov-2018 19:00 DIVISION 1 Lost Totton 3 Directions
20
6
IOW 2
Thursday 06-Dec-2018 19:30 DIVISION 1 Lost IOW 2
9
16
Fair Oak 2
Friday 07-Dec-2018 19:00 DIVISION 1 Won Avenue 2 Directions
7
18
IOW 2
Thursday 24-Jan-2019 19:30 DIVISION 1 IOW 2
Avenue 2
Friday 08-Feb-2019 18:40 DIVISION 1 Nuffield Health 1 Directions
IOW 2
Tuesday 12-Feb-2019 19:20 DIVISION 1 Lee-on-Solent 3 Directions
IOW 2
Thursday 21-Feb-2019 19:30 DIVISION 1 IOW 2
Totton 4
Thursday 28-Feb-2019 19:30 DIVISION 1 IOW 2
Totton 3
Wednesday 06-Mar-2019 19:20 DIVISION 1 Fair Oak 2 Directions
IOW 2
Thursday 21-Mar-2019 18:45 DIVISION 1 Wykeham 2 Directions
IOW 2
Thursday 04-Apr-2019 19:30 DIVISION 1 IOW 2
Chichester 3
Wednesday 10-Apr-2019 19:30 DIVISION 1 Winchester 4 Directions
IOW 2
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]