Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

The William Heptinstall Award is made each year to enable a young person to widen his or her culinary experience whilst travelling outside the UK and is presently worth 3,500 to the recipient.

The Award is primarily designed to allow the recipient fully to experience the cuisine of the area to be visited, while undertaking an overseas stage or stages that had already been contemplated.
 
Avenue
Club Address SOUTHLEIGH ROAD HAVANT Post Code PO9 2RS Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 02392 482750 Fax
Website http://www.avenueltsc.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Paul Cornborough Email
Team Contact SIMON UDAL Email

Fixtures for DIVISION 1 Avenue Avenue 2 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 14-Sep-2018 19:00 DIVISION 1 Lost Avenue 2
5
17
Winchester 4
Wednesday 19-Sep-2018 19:20 DIVISION 1 Lost Fair Oak 2 Directions
17
7
Avenue 2
Friday 28-Sep-2018 19:00 DIVISION 1 Won Avenue 2
16
9
Chichester 3
U
Friday 05-Oct-2018 19:00 DIVISION 1 Won Avenue 2
19
8
Wykeham 2
Friday 02-Nov-2018 19:00 DIVISION 1 Lost Avenue 2
5
19
Totton 3
Thursday 15-Nov-2018 19:20 DIVISION 1 Lost Lee-on-Solent 3 Directions
17
6
Avenue 2
Monday 26-Nov-2018 18:40 DIVISION 1 Lost Nuffield Health 1 Directions
19
8
Avenue 2
Friday 07-Dec-2018 19:00 DIVISION 1 Lost Avenue 2
7
18
IOW 2
Friday 14-Dec-2018 19:00 DIVISION 1 Lost Avenue 2
5
19
Totton 4
Thursday 10-Jan-2019 18:45 DIVISION 1 Lost Wykeham 2 Directions
20
5
Avenue 2
Tuesday 15-Jan-2019 19:00 DIVISION 1 Lost Totton 4 Directions
18
5
Avenue 2
Friday 18-Jan-2019 19:00 DIVISION 1 Lost Avenue 2
9
16
Fair Oak 2
Thursday 24-Jan-2019 19:30 DIVISION 1 IOW 2 Directions
Avenue 2
Wednesday 30-Jan-2019 19:00 DIVISION 1 Totton 3 Directions
Avenue 2
Friday 15-Feb-2019 19:00 DIVISION 1 Avenue 2
Lee-on-Solent 3
Friday 01-Mar-2019 19:00 DIVISION 1 Avenue 2
Nuffield Health 1
Wednesday 20-Mar-2019 19:30 DIVISION 1 Winchester 4 Directions
Avenue 2
Thursday 11-Apr-2019 19:20 DIVISION 1 Chichester 3 Directions
Avenue 2
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]