Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

Situated in Crawley, Richard Place Dobson has been helping businesses and individuals with their accounting and taxation affairs for nearly 100 years. But we don't dwell on the past; our focus is on using our expertise to help your future.
 
Trojans
Club Address Stoneham Lane Eastleigh Hants Post Code SO50 9HT Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 023 8061 2400 Fax
Website http://www.trojansquash.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Karl Poulton Email
Team Contact Arif Faizi Email

Fixtures for MENS DIVISION 1 Trojans Trojans 2 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 21-Sep-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Avenue 1 Directions
16
8
Trojans 2
Thursday 28-Sep-2017 18:45 MENS DIVISION 1 Won Wykeham 3 Directions
7
17
Trojans 2
Tuesday 03-Oct-2017 18:40 MENS DIVISION 1 Won Nuffield Health 1 Directions
6
17
Trojans 2
Thursday 19-Oct-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Won Trojans 2
18
5
Chichester 3
Thursday 02-Nov-2017 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Won Lee-on-Solent 3 Directions
4
18
Trojans 2
Thursday 30-Nov-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Won Trojans 2
20
2
Fair Oak 2
Thursday 14-Dec-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Trojans 2
7
17
Petersfield 1
Thursday 25-Jan-2018 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Won Trojans 2
15
9
Nuffield Health 1
Monday 05-Feb-2018 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Petersfield 1 Directions
19
3
Trojans 2
Thursday 08-Feb-2018 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Won Trojans 2
17
5
Wykeham 3
H
Thursday 22-Feb-2018 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Won Trojans 2
18
6
Lee-on-Solent 3
Thursday 08-Mar-2018 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Won Trojans 2
20
1
Avenue 1
Thursday 29-Mar-2018 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Won Chichester 3 Directions
1
20
Trojans 2
Wednesday 11-Apr-2018 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Won Fair Oak 2 Directions
6
18
Trojans 2
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]