Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Trojans
Club Address Stoneham Lane Eastleigh Hants Post Code SO50 9HT Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 023 8061 2400 Fax
Website http://www.trojansquash.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Karl Poulton Email
Team Contact Adam Alldridge Email

Fixtures for CHAMPIONSHIP Trojans Trojans 2 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Monday 10-Sep-2018 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Petersfield 1 Directions
6
20
Trojans 2
Tuesday 25-Sep-2018 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Lee-on-Solent 2 Directions
18
6
Trojans 2
Tuesday 02-Oct-2018 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Trojans 2
2
20
Five Rivers 1
H
Wednesday 17-Oct-2018 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Winchester 3 Directions
8
19
Trojans 2
Tuesday 30-Oct-2018 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Trojans 2
6
18
S'ton University 1
Tuesday 13-Nov-2018 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Trojans 2
14
8
Winchester 2
Tuesday 20-Nov-2018 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Trojans 2
Totton 2
Thursday 06-Dec-2018 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Chichester 2 Directions
Trojans 2
Thursday 13-Dec-2018 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Avenue 1 Directions
Trojans 2
Thursday 17-Jan-2019 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Totton 2 Directions
Trojans 2
Thursday 24-Jan-2019 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Trojans 2
Chichester 2
Tuesday 29-Jan-2019 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Trojans 2
Winchester 3
Monday 04-Feb-2019 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Winchester 2 Directions
Trojans 2
Tuesday 12-Feb-2019 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Trojans 2
Petersfield 1
Tuesday 19-Feb-2019 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Trojans 2
Avenue 1
Sunday 03-Mar-2019 18:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Five Rivers 1 Directions
Trojans 2
Tuesday 26-Mar-2019 19:15 CHAMPIONSHIP S'ton University 1 Directions
Trojans 2
Tuesday 02-Apr-2019 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Trojans 2
Lee-on-Solent 2
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]