Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

Situated in Crawley, Richard Place Dobson has been helping businesses and individuals with their accounting and taxation affairs for nearly 100 years. But we don't dwell on the past; our focus is on using our expertise to help your future.
 
Winchester
Club Address Bereweeke Rd Winchester Hants Post Code SO22 6AN Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01962 854028 Fax
Website http://www.winchesterracquetsandfitness.net Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Ian Fowler Email
Club Coach Gary Hinton Email
Team Contact Chris Liddell Email

Fixtures for DIVISION 3 Winchester Winchester 6 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 12-Sep-2018 19:30 DIVISION 3 Won Winchester 6
14
8
Wykeham 4
Wednesday 19-Sep-2018 19:30 DIVISION 3 Won Winchester 6
14
8
Seacourt
U
Wednesday 26-Sep-2018 19:00 DIVISION 3 Avenue 3 Directions
Winchester 6
Thursday 04-Oct-2018 19:00 DIVISION 3 Avenue 4 Directions
Winchester 6
Wednesday 24-Oct-2018 19:30 DIVISION 3 Winchester 6
Petersfield 2
Friday 09-Nov-2018 18:40 DIVISION 3 Nuffield Health 2 Directions
Winchester 6
Monday 19-Nov-2018 19:00 DIVISION 3 Totton 6 Directions
Winchester 6
Tuesday 04-Dec-2018 19:00 DIVISION 3 Alton Academy 1 Directions
Winchester 6
Wednesday 12-Dec-2018 19:30 DIVISION 3 Winchester 6
Fair Oak 3
Wednesday 09-Jan-2019 19:30 DIVISION 3 Winchester 6
Nuffield Health 2
Wednesday 16-Jan-2019 19:30 DIVISION 3 Winchester 6
Totton 6
Wednesday 06-Feb-2019 19:30 DIVISION 3 Winchester 6
Avenue 4
Tuesday 19-Feb-2019 19:20 DIVISION 3 Fair Oak 3 Directions
Winchester 6
Wednesday 06-Mar-2019 19:30 DIVISION 3 Winchester 6
Avenue 3
Wednesday 13-Mar-2019 19:30 DIVISION 3 Winchester 6
Alton Academy 1
Wednesday 20-Mar-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Petersfield 2 Directions
Winchester 6
Thursday 28-Mar-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Seacourt Directions
Winchester 6
Tuesday 09-Apr-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Wykeham 4 Directions
Winchester 6
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]