Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

 
Nuffield Health
Club Address Alexandra Park Northern Parade Portsmouth Post Code PO2 9PB Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 02392 664748 Fax
Website http://www.nuffieldhealth.com/gyms/portsmouth Email Nuffield Health
Club Fixtures Secretary David Noble Email
Team Contact Ross Lines Email

Fixtures for DIVISION 4 Nuffield Health Nuffield Health 3 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 19-Sep-2018 18:40 DIVISION 4 Won Nuffield Health 3
17
6
Romsey LC
Thursday 20-Sep-2018 18:40 DIVISION 4 Won Nuffield Health 3
17
7
Alton Academy 2
Friday 05-Oct-2018 19:30 DIVISION 4 Lost Alverstoke Directions
20
3
Nuffield Health 3
Tuesday 16-Oct-2018 19:00 DIVISION 4 Lost Trojans 4 Directions
17
9
Nuffield Health 3
Friday 19-Oct-2018 18:40 DIVISION 4 Won Nuffield Health 3
16
7
Five Rivers 3
Friday 02-Nov-2018 18:40 DIVISION 4 Won Nuffield Health 3
16
10
Petersfield 3
Monday 19-Nov-2018 19:20 DIVISION 4 Lost Lee-on-Solent 4 Directions
16
7
Nuffield Health 3
U
Tuesday 04-Dec-2018 18:40 DIVISION 4 Won Nuffield Health 3
19
8
S'ton University 3
Thursday 13-Dec-2018 19:20 DIVISION 4 Lost Whitchurch Directions
20
3
Nuffield Health 3
Friday 18-Jan-2019 18:40 DIVISION 4 Lost Nuffield Health 3
9
14
Alverstoke
Thursday 24-Jan-2019 19:00 DIVISION 4 Lost Petersfield 3 Directions
19
4
Nuffield Health 3
U
Tuesday 29-Jan-2019 19:00 DIVISION 4 Lost Alton Academy 2 Directions
15
9
Nuffield Health 3
Sunday 03-Feb-2019 18:15 DIVISION 4 Lost Five Rivers 3 Directions
20
6
Nuffield Health 3
Friday 22-Feb-2019 18:40 DIVISION 4 Lost Nuffield Health 3
7
15
Lee-on-Solent 4
U
Friday 08-Mar-2019 18:40 DIVISION 4 Won Nuffield Health 3
18
7
Trojans 4
Wednesday 13-Mar-2019 19:00 DIVISION 4 Lost Romsey LC Directions
20
4
Nuffield Health 3
Friday 29-Mar-2019 19:15 DIVISION 4 Lost S'ton University 3 Directions
19
5
Nuffield Health 3
Friday 05-Apr-2019 18:40 DIVISION 4 Lost Nuffield Health 3
8
16
Whitchurch
Total Fixtures 18
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]