Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Nuffield Health
Club Address Alexandra Park Northern Parade Portsmouth Post Code PO2 9PB Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 02392 664748 Fax
Website http://www.nuffieldhealth.com/gyms/portsmouth Email Nuffield Health
Club Fixtures Secretary David Noble Email
Team Contact Ross Lines Email

Fixtures for DIVISION 4 Nuffield Health Nuffield Health 3 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 19-Sep-2018 18:40 DIVISION 4 Won Nuffield Health 3
17
6
Romsey LC
Thursday 20-Sep-2018 18:40 DIVISION 4 Won Nuffield Health 3
17
7
Alton Academy 2
Friday 05-Oct-2018 19:30 DIVISION 4 Alverstoke Directions
Nuffield Health 3
Tuesday 16-Oct-2018 19:00 DIVISION 4 Trojans 4 Directions
Nuffield Health 3
Friday 19-Oct-2018 18:40 DIVISION 4 Nuffield Health 3
Five Rivers 3
Friday 02-Nov-2018 18:40 DIVISION 4 Nuffield Health 3
Petersfield 3
Monday 12-Nov-2018 19:20 DIVISION 4 Lee-on-Solent 4 Directions
Nuffield Health 3
Friday 30-Nov-2018 18:40 DIVISION 4 Nuffield Health 3
S'ton University 3
Thursday 13-Dec-2018 19:20 DIVISION 4 Whitchurch Directions
Nuffield Health 3
Friday 18-Jan-2019 18:40 DIVISION 4 Nuffield Health 3
Alverstoke
Thursday 24-Jan-2019 19:00 DIVISION 4 Petersfield 3 Directions
Nuffield Health 3
Tuesday 29-Jan-2019 19:00 DIVISION 4 Alton Academy 2 Directions
Nuffield Health 3
Sunday 03-Feb-2019 18:15 DIVISION 4 Five Rivers 3 Directions
Nuffield Health 3
Friday 22-Feb-2019 18:40 DIVISION 4 Nuffield Health 3
Lee-on-Solent 4
Friday 08-Mar-2019 18:40 DIVISION 4 Nuffield Health 3
Trojans 4
Wednesday 13-Mar-2019 19:00 DIVISION 4 Romsey LC Directions
Nuffield Health 3
Friday 29-Mar-2019 19:15 DIVISION 4 S'ton University 3 Directions
Nuffield Health 3
Friday 05-Apr-2019 18:40 DIVISION 4 Nuffield Health 3
Whitchurch
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]