Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

 
Nuffield Health
Club Address Alexandra Park Northern Parade Portsmouth Post Code PO2 9PB Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 02392 664748 Fax
Website http://www.nuffieldhealth.com/gyms/portsmouth Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Paul Roux Email
Team Contact Paul Roux Email

Fixtures for MENS DIVISION 1 Nuffield Health Nuffield Health 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 03-Oct-2017 18:40 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Nuffield Health 1
6
17
Trojans 2
Thursday 19-Oct-2017 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Lee-on-Solent 3 Directions
17
8
Nuffield Health 1
Thursday 09-Nov-2017 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Chichester 3 Directions
15
8
Nuffield Health 1
Monday 20-Nov-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Won Petersfield 1 Directions
7
14
Nuffield Health 1
Tuesday 28-Nov-2017 18:40 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Nuffield Health 1
6
19
Avenue 1
Tuesday 05-Dec-2017 18:45 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Wykeham 3 Directions
15
7
Nuffield Health 1
Tuesday 12-Dec-2017 18:40 MENS DIVISION 1 Won Nuffield Health 1
19
5
Fair Oak 2
Wednesday 17-Jan-2018 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Won Fair Oak 2 Directions
6
18
Nuffield Health 1
Thursday 25-Jan-2018 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Trojans 2 Directions
15
9
Nuffield Health 1
Thursday 01-Feb-2018 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Avenue 1 Directions
20
4
Nuffield Health 1
Tuesday 27-Feb-2018 18:40 MENS DIVISION 1 Nuffield Health 1
Chichester 3
Tuesday 27-Mar-2018 18:40 MENS DIVISION 1 Nuffield Health 1
Lee-on-Solent 3
Tuesday 17-Apr-2018 18:40 MENS DIVISION 1 Nuffield Health 1
Wykeham 3
Tuesday 24-Apr-2018 18:40 MENS DIVISION 1 Nuffield Health 1
Petersfield 1
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]