Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Nuffield Health
Club Address Alexandra Park Northern Parade Portsmouth Post Code PO2 9PB Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 02392 664748 Fax
Website http://www.nuffieldhealth.com/gyms/portsmouth Email Nuffield Health
Club Fixtures Secretary David Noble Email
Team Contact Paul Roux Email

Fixtures for DIVISION 1 Nuffield Health Nuffield Health 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 14-Sep-2018 18:40 DIVISION 1 Lost Nuffield Health 1
8
14
Fair Oak 2
Thursday 27-Sep-2018 19:30 DIVISION 1 Lost IOW 2 Directions
20
-2
Nuffield Health 1
M
Friday 05-Oct-2018 18:40 DIVISION 1 Lost Nuffield Health 1
9
18
Winchester 4
Thursday 18-Oct-2018 19:20 DIVISION 1 Won Lee-on-Solent 3 Directions
11
16
Nuffield Health 1
Thursday 01-Nov-2018 19:20 DIVISION 1 Lost Chichester 3 Directions
18
8
Nuffield Health 1
Friday 16-Nov-2018 18:40 DIVISION 1 Lost Nuffield Health 1
8
15
Totton 4
Monday 26-Nov-2018 18:40 DIVISION 1 Won Nuffield Health 1
19
8
Avenue 2
Friday 07-Dec-2018 18:40 DIVISION 1 Lost Nuffield Health 1
6
18
Totton 3
Thursday 13-Dec-2018 18:45 DIVISION 1 Lost Wykeham 2 Directions
17
4
Nuffield Health 1
Friday 11-Jan-2019 18:40 DIVISION 1 Lost Nuffield Health 1
7
17
Chichester 3
Tuesday 22-Jan-2019 19:00 DIVISION 1 Lost Totton 4 Directions
14
9
Nuffield Health 1
Friday 01-Feb-2019 18:40 DIVISION 1 Won Nuffield Health 1
16
8
Lee-on-Solent 3
Friday 08-Feb-2019 18:40 DIVISION 1 Won Nuffield Health 1
19
6
IOW 2
Wednesday 13-Feb-2019 19:30 DIVISION 1 Lost Winchester 4 Directions
16
8
Nuffield Health 1
Wednesday 20-Feb-2019 19:00 DIVISION 1 Lost Totton 3 Directions
20
4
Nuffield Health 1
Friday 01-Mar-2019 19:00 DIVISION 1 Won Avenue 2 Directions
3
20
Nuffield Health 1
Friday 15-Mar-2019 18:40 DIVISION 1 Won Nuffield Health 1
16
7
Wykeham 2
Wednesday 03-Apr-2019 19:20 DIVISION 1 Lost Fair Oak 2 Directions
20
4
Nuffield Health 1
Total Fixtures 18
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]