Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

 
Wykeham
Club Address Winchester College Kingsgate Street, Winchester SO23 9PE Post Code SO23 9PG Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone Fax
Website http://www.wykehamsquash.co.uk Email Wykeham
Club Fixtures Secretary Michael Dunne Email
Club Coach Stuart Summers Email
Team Contact Stuart Summers Email

Fixtures for PREMIER DIVISION Wykeham Wykeham 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 12-Sep-2018 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Lost West Hants Directions
17
6
Wykeham 1
Friday 28-Sep-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Fair Oak 1 Directions
15
8
Wykeham 1
Tuesday 02-Oct-2018 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Abshot 1 Directions
3
20
Wykeham 1
Tuesday 09-Oct-2018 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Wykeham 1
1
20
Trojans 1
Tuesday 30-Oct-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Lee-on-Solent 1 Directions
18
5
Wykeham 1
Tuesday 13-Nov-2018 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Wykeham 1
6
15
Winchester 1
Tuesday 20-Nov-2018 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Wykeham 1
7
16
Chichester 1
Tuesday 27-Nov-2018 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Wykeham 1
17
6
IOW 1
Monday 10-Dec-2018 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Totton 1 Directions
19
9
Wykeham 1
Thursday 10-Jan-2019 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Winchester 1 Directions
20
1
Wykeham 1
Tuesday 22-Jan-2019 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Wykeham 1
7
20
Totton 1
Tuesday 05-Feb-2019 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Wykeham 1
6
16
West Hants
Tuesday 12-Feb-2019 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Wykeham 1
20
6
Abshot 1
Tuesday 26-Feb-2019 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Wykeham 1
14
10
Fair Oak 1
Thursday 07-Mar-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Chichester 1 Directions
16
10
Wykeham 1
Thursday 21-Mar-2019 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Trojans 1 Directions
13
7
Wykeham 1
H
Tuesday 02-Apr-2019 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Wykeham 1
6
17
Lee-on-Solent 1
Wednesday 10-Apr-2019 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Lost IOW 1 Directions
18
8
Wykeham 1
Total Fixtures 18
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]