Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

The William Heptinstall Award is made each year to enable a young person to widen his or her culinary experience whilst travelling outside the UK and is presently worth 3,500 to the recipient.

The Award is primarily designed to allow the recipient fully to experience the cuisine of the area to be visited, while undertaking an overseas stage or stages that had already been contemplated.
 
Wykeham
Club Address Winchester College Kingsgate Street, Winchester SO23 9PE Post Code SO23 9PE Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone Fax
Website http://www.wykehamsquash.co.uk Email Wykeham
Club Fixtures Secretary Michael Dunne Email
Club Coach Stuart Summers Email
Team Contact Stuart Summers Email

Fixtures for PREMIER DIVISION Wykeham Wykeham 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 12-Sep-2018 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Lost West Hants Directions
17
6
Wykeham 1
Friday 28-Sep-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Fair Oak 1 Directions
15
8
Wykeham 1
Tuesday 02-Oct-2018 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Abshot 1 Directions
3
20
Wykeham 1
Tuesday 09-Oct-2018 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Wykeham 1
1
20
Trojans 1
Tuesday 30-Oct-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Lee-on-Solent 1 Directions
18
5
Wykeham 1
Tuesday 13-Nov-2018 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Wykeham 1
6
15
Winchester 1
Tuesday 20-Nov-2018 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Wykeham 1
7
16
Chichester 1
Tuesday 27-Nov-2018 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Wykeham 1
17
6
IOW 1
Monday 10-Dec-2018 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Totton 1 Directions
19
9
Wykeham 1
Thursday 10-Jan-2019 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Winchester 1 Directions
20
1
Wykeham 1
Tuesday 22-Jan-2019 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Wykeham 1
Totton 1
Tuesday 05-Feb-2019 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Wykeham 1
West Hants
Tuesday 12-Feb-2019 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Wykeham 1
Abshot 1
Tuesday 26-Feb-2019 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Wykeham 1
Fair Oak 1
Thursday 07-Mar-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Chichester 1 Directions
Wykeham 1
Thursday 21-Mar-2019 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Trojans 1 Directions
Wykeham 1
Tuesday 02-Apr-2019 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Wykeham 1
Lee-on-Solent 1
Wednesday 10-Apr-2019 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION IOW 1 Directions
Wykeham 1
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]