Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

 
Trojans
Club Address Stoneham Lane Eastleigh Hants Post Code SO50 9HT Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 023 8061 2400 Fax
Website http://www.trojansquash.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Karl Poulton Email
Team Contact Sam McCarthy Email

Fixtures for PREMIER DIVISION Trojans Trojans 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 20-Sep-2018 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Trojans 1
16
8
Winchester 1
Tuesday 09-Oct-2018 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Wykeham 1 Directions
1
20
Trojans 1
Thursday 01-Nov-2018 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Trojans 1
20
3
IOW 1
Tuesday 13-Nov-2018 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Abshot 1 Directions
7
16
Trojans 1
Thursday 22-Nov-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Chichester 1 Directions
Trojans 1
Tuesday 27-Nov-2018 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Trojans 1
Totton 1
Thursday 29-Nov-2018 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Trojans 1
Lee-on-Solent 1
Wednesday 05-Dec-2018 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION West Hants Directions
Trojans 1
Thursday 13-Dec-2018 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Trojans 1
Fair Oak 1
Thursday 10-Jan-2019 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Trojans 1
West Hants
Friday 25-Jan-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Fair Oak 1 Directions
Trojans 1
Thursday 31-Jan-2019 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Winchester 1 Directions
Trojans 1
Monday 25-Feb-2019 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Totton 1 Directions
Trojans 1
Thursday 07-Mar-2019 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Trojans 1
Abshot 1
Thursday 14-Mar-2019 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Trojans 1
Chichester 1
Thursday 21-Mar-2019 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Trojans 1
Wykeham 1
Wednesday 03-Apr-2019 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION IOW 1 Directions
Trojans 1
Tuesday 09-Apr-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lee-on-Solent 1 Directions
Trojans 1
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]