Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

The William Heptinstall Award is made each year to enable a young person to widen his or her culinary experience whilst travelling outside the UK and is presently worth 3,500 to the recipient.

The Award is primarily designed to allow the recipient fully to experience the cuisine of the area to be visited, while undertaking an overseas stage or stages that had already been contemplated.
 
Trojans
Club Address Stoneham Lane Eastleigh Hants Post Code SO50 9HT Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 023 8061 2400 Fax
Website http://www.trojansquash.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Karl Poulton Email
Team Contact Sam McCarthy Email

Fixtures for PREMIER DIVISION Trojans Trojans 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 20-Sep-2018 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Trojans 1
16
8
Winchester 1
Tuesday 09-Oct-2018 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Wykeham 1 Directions
1
20
Trojans 1
Thursday 01-Nov-2018 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Trojans 1
20
3
IOW 1
Tuesday 13-Nov-2018 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Abshot 1 Directions
7
16
Trojans 1
Thursday 22-Nov-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Chichester 1 Directions
17
4
Trojans 1
Tuesday 27-Nov-2018 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Trojans 1
7
18
Totton 1
Thursday 29-Nov-2018 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Trojans 1
5
18
Lee-on-Solent 1
Monday 10-Dec-2018 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Lost West Hants Directions
18
5
Trojans 1
Thursday 20-Dec-2018 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Trojans 1
4
19
Fair Oak 1
Thursday 10-Jan-2019 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Trojans 1
14
12
West Hants
Friday 25-Jan-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Fair Oak 1 Directions
Trojans 1
Thursday 31-Jan-2019 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Winchester 1 Directions
Trojans 1
Monday 25-Feb-2019 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Totton 1 Directions
Trojans 1
Thursday 07-Mar-2019 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Trojans 1
Abshot 1
Thursday 14-Mar-2019 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Trojans 1
Chichester 1
Thursday 21-Mar-2019 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Trojans 1
Wykeham 1
Wednesday 03-Apr-2019 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION IOW 1 Directions
Trojans 1
Tuesday 09-Apr-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lee-on-Solent 1 Directions
Trojans 1
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]