Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Trojans
Club Address Stoneham Lane Eastleigh Hants Post Code SO50 9HT Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 023 8061 2400 Fax
Website http://www.trojansquash.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Karl Poulton Email
Team Contact Sam McCarthy Email

Fixtures for PREMIER DIVISION Trojans Trojans 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 20-Sep-2018 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Trojans 1
16
8
Winchester 1
Tuesday 09-Oct-2018 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Wykeham 1 Directions
1
20
Trojans 1
Thursday 01-Nov-2018 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Trojans 1
20
3
IOW 1
Tuesday 13-Nov-2018 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Abshot 1 Directions
7
16
Trojans 1
Thursday 22-Nov-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Chichester 1 Directions
17
4
Trojans 1
Tuesday 27-Nov-2018 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Trojans 1
7
18
Totton 1
Thursday 29-Nov-2018 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Trojans 1
5
18
Lee-on-Solent 1
Monday 10-Dec-2018 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Lost West Hants Directions
18
5
Trojans 1
Thursday 20-Dec-2018 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Trojans 1
4
19
Fair Oak 1
Thursday 10-Jan-2019 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Trojans 1
14
12
West Hants
Friday 25-Jan-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Fair Oak 1 Directions
9
17
Trojans 1
Thursday 31-Jan-2019 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Winchester 1 Directions
14
6
Trojans 1
Monday 25-Feb-2019 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Totton 1 Directions
16
7
Trojans 1
Thursday 07-Mar-2019 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Trojans 1
16
7
Abshot 1
Thursday 14-Mar-2019 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Trojans 1
5
18
Chichester 1
Thursday 21-Mar-2019 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Trojans 1
13
7
Wykeham 1
H
Wednesday 03-Apr-2019 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Lost IOW 1 Directions
17
6
Trojans 1
Tuesday 09-Apr-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Lee-on-Solent 1 Directions
20
2
Trojans 1
Total Fixtures 18
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]