Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Lee-on-Solent
Club Address LOST Club, 41-47 Manor Way, Lee-on-the-Solent, Hampshire Post Code PO13 9JQ Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 023 92550381 Fax 023 92554381
Website http://www.lostclub.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Tim Vail Email
Team Contact Paul Trott Email

Fixtures for PREMIER DIVISION Lee-on-Solent Lee-on-Solent 2 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 12-Sep-2017 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Lee-on-Solent 1 Directions
20
3
Lee-on-Solent 2
Thursday 14-Sep-2017 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Trojans 1 Directions
18
6
Lee-on-Solent 2
Tuesday 26-Sep-2017 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Lee-on-Solent 2
17
6
Fair Oak 1
Tuesday 10-Oct-2017 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Lee-on-Solent 2
4
20
Chichester 1
Tuesday 17-Oct-2017 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Wykeham 1 Directions
20
7
Lee-on-Solent 2
Thursday 26-Oct-2017 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Winchester 1 Directions
18
3
Lee-on-Solent 2
Tuesday 14-Nov-2017 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Lee-on-Solent 2
11
16
Totton 1
Tuesday 12-Dec-2017 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Lee-on-Solent 2
7
18
West Hants 1
Tuesday 09-Jan-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Lee-on-Solent 2
10
20
Lee-on-Solent 1
Wednesday 17-Jan-2018 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Lost West Hants 1 Directions
20
2
Lee-on-Solent 2
Tuesday 30-Jan-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Lee-on-Solent 2
9
18
Winchester 1
Thursday 15-Feb-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Chichester 1 Directions
20
-6
Lee-on-Solent 2
M
Tuesday 27-Feb-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lee-on-Solent 2
Trojans 1
Friday 09-Mar-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Fair Oak 1 Directions
Lee-on-Solent 2
Monday 19-Mar-2018 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Totton 1 Directions
Lee-on-Solent 2
Tuesday 10-Apr-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lee-on-Solent 2
Wykeham 1
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]