Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

 
Avenue
Club Address SOUTHLEIGH ROAD HAVANT Post Code PO9 2RS Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 02392 482750 Fax
Website http://www.avenueltsc.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Paul Cornborough Email
Team Contact DOM CARSON Email

Fixtures for MENS DIVISION 5 Avenue Avenue 4 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 14-Sep-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Avenue 4
18
5
Alton Squash Academy 2
Thursday 28-Sep-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Avenue 4
15
8
Wykeham 5
Thursday 12-Oct-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Avenue 4
15
11
Lee-on-Solent 4
Sunday 22-Oct-2017 18:15 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Five Rivers 3 Directions
6
17
Avenue 4
Monday 30-Oct-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Totton 6 Directions
17
4
Avenue 4
Thursday 09-Nov-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Avenue 4
17
9
S/Ton University 3
Thursday 23-Nov-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Avenue 4
14
8
Whitchurch 1
U
Friday 08-Dec-2017 18:40 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Nuffield Health 3 Directions
9
17
Avenue 4
Thursday 11-Jan-2018 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Avenue 4
20
1
Five Rivers 3
Tuesday 16-Jan-2018 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Alton Squash Academy 2 Directions
0
20
Avenue 4
Thursday 08-Feb-2018 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Avenue 4
20
5
Nuffield Health 3
Friday 23-Feb-2018 19:15 MENS DIVISION 5 Won S/Ton University 3 Directions
2
20
Avenue 4
Tuesday 06-Mar-2018 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Whitchurch 1 Directions
9
17
Avenue 4
Thursday 22-Mar-2018 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Avenue 4
9
14
Totton 6
Wednesday 04-Apr-2018 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Lee-on-Solent 4 Directions
19
8
Avenue 4
Tuesday 01-May-2018 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Wykeham 5 Directions
Avenue 4
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]