Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Avenue
Club Address SOUTHLEIGH ROAD HAVANT Post Code PO9 2RS Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 02392 482750 Fax
Website http://www.avenueltsc.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Paul Cornborough Email
Team Contact DOM CARSON Email

Fixtures for DIVISION 3 Avenue Avenue 4 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 20-Sep-2018 19:00 DIVISION 3 Lost Avenue 4
8
17
Avenue 3
Monday 01-Oct-2018 19:00 DIVISION 3 Totton 6 Directions
Avenue 4
Thursday 04-Oct-2018 19:00 DIVISION 3 Avenue 4
Winchester 6
Tuesday 09-Oct-2018 19:00 DIVISION 3 Alton Academy 1 Directions
Avenue 4
Friday 12-Oct-2018 18:40 DIVISION 3 Nuffield Health 2 Directions
Avenue 4
Thursday 18-Oct-2018 19:00 DIVISION 3 Avenue 4
Fair Oak 3
Thursday 01-Nov-2018 19:00 DIVISION 3 Avenue 4
Wykeham 4
Thursday 29-Nov-2018 19:00 DIVISION 3 Seacourt Directions
Avenue 4
Tuesday 04-Dec-2018 19:00 DIVISION 3 Avenue 4
Petersfield 2
Wednesday 09-Jan-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Avenue 3 Directions
Avenue 4
Wednesday 16-Jan-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Petersfield 2 Directions
Avenue 4
Thursday 31-Jan-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Avenue 4
Seacourt
Wednesday 06-Feb-2019 19:30 DIVISION 3 Winchester 6 Directions
Avenue 4
Thursday 21-Feb-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Avenue 4
Alton Academy 1
Tuesday 26-Feb-2019 19:20 DIVISION 3 Fair Oak 3 Directions
Avenue 4
Tuesday 12-Mar-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Wykeham 4 Directions
Avenue 4
Thursday 21-Mar-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Avenue 4
Nuffield Health 2
Thursday 11-Apr-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Avenue 4
Totton 6
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]